Team

kubo-vbott
Volker Bott
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 02777 914916
Fax: 02777 914917
volker.bott@kubotransport.de

kubo-mbott
Marcel Bott
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 02777 914931
Fax: 02777 9149431
marcel.bott@kubotransport.de

kubo-kaisser
Bettina Kaißer
Verwaltung
Telefon: 02777 914912
Fax: 02777 914922
bettina.kaisser@kubotransport.de

kubo-bott
Heide Bott
Buchhaltung
Telefon: 02777 914911
Fax: 02777 9149411
heide.bott@kubotransport.de

kubo-bott
Julia Bott
Finanzbuchhaltung
Telefon: 02777 914920
Fax: 02777 914922
julia.bott@kubotransport.de

kubo-weyel
Katja Weyel
Personalbuchhaltung
Telefon: 02777 914937
Fax: 02777 914922
katja.weyel@kubotransport.de

kubo-haas
Christian van Berk
Fernverkehr
Telefon: 02777 914915
Fax: 02777 9149415
christian.vanberk@kubotransport.de

kubo-diebel
Rony Diebel
Fernverkehr
Telefon: 02777 914924
Fax: 02777 9149424
rony.diebel@kubotransport.de

kubo-peter
Mario Peter
Nahverkehr
Telefon: 02777 914930
Fax: 02777 9149430
mario.peter@kubotransport.de

kubo-keksel
Andy Keksel
Nahverkehr
Telefon: 02777 914935
Fax: 02777 9149435
andy.keksel@kubotransport.de

kubo-greco
Tanja Wörsdörfer
Paletten
Telefon: 02777 914936
Fax: 02777 9149436
tanja.woersdoerfer@kubotransport.de

kubo-mueller
Wilfried Müller
Massengüter
Telefon: 02777 914933
Fax: 02777 914917
wilfried.mueller@kubotransport.de

kubo-herrmann
Gerhard Herrmann
Werkstatt
Telefon: 02777 914928
Fax: 02777 914913
gerhard.herrmann@kubotransport.de

kubo-greis
Celine Greis
Auszubildende
Paletten
Telefon: 02777 914923
Fax: 02777 914922
celine.greis@kubotransport.de

Fragen Sie bei uns an.

Gerne erstellen wir Ihnen ein unverbindliches Angebot, das Sie überzeugen wird.